Maurice Welding

HEARST

Maurice Welding

KAPUSKASING

PO Box 847

538 HWY 11 E 

Hearst, ON

Tel: 705-372-1331

Fax: 705-362-7024

201 Neetian Rd

Kapuskasing ON, P5N 2X8

Tel: 705-337-0043

Hours of operation:

Monday-Thursday

8:00am - 6:00pm

Friday

8:00am-5:00pm

Saturday

9:00am - Noon

*Please note that we are closed

for lunch from 12:00-1:00pm

 

Hours of operation:

Monday-Friday

8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday

Closed

 

Like us on Facebook!

  • Wix Facebook page
Contacts:

President - Dany Gaudreau

dany@mauricewelding.ca

 

Parts Manager - Jerome Bezeau

 jerome@mauricewelding.ca

 

HEARST

Parts Services - Gerald Jolin 

gerald@mauricewelding.ca

Fabrication Foreman - Steve Albert 

steve@mauricewelding.ca

 

Trailer & Mechanical - Pascal Levasseur 

service@mauricewelding.ca

Certified Machinist - Corey Deschamps

corey@mauricewelding.ca

KAPUSKASING

Project Management - Mike Wilson

mike@mauricewelding.ca

Cell 705-335-0060

Project Management - Rosane Parent

rosane@mauricewelding.ca

Shop Supervisor - Eric Morin

eric@mauricewelding.ca

HR & Administrative Document Control - Lorette Cymbalisty

lorette@mauricewelding.ca

Parts Services - Craig Minty  

craig@mauricewelding.ca

©2023 by mauricewelding.ca Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
  • RSS Classic